the blink of an eye

By weedave

And it does !!

whizz...life

yesterday ...(Tuesday) was a bit of a blur , spent a good while tidying the house and catching up on washing etc , making meals and then work
It was nice to see the sun ( if only briefly)

I am again in awe of the people in here ( blip not my head although some of them are pretty cool..why thanks... you're welcome ) . most post fantastic pictures , some who have hundreds of subscribers still find time to comment ( I stuggle getting through my small amount) , others write fantastic scripts and stories, others make me laugh.. most of all you make me feel part of the family..... thank you !!!

the weather is playing with my mogo a bit as trying to get a half decent pic in crappy light dull conditions is testing me , not to mention the fact that I have seen 3 brass monkies looking for a welder !!!

hope all is well with you and that the sun ( physically or mentally) shines on you

as always ..ENJOY !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.