New reality day 441

This is one of the things I did yesterday. Well, the only permanent decorational thing if we don't count the Christmas decorations.

I guess you can't see it clearly in the picture, but it's like stones laid over each other.

I started to make similar change to our hall imitating wood. There's 8 cupboard (4 tall ones and 4 small ones on top of those) doors that I'll need to disguise. I manage to do half this morning. (I'm going in for evening shift.)

Hopefully tomorrow after work of on Thursday before work I manage to finish the hall. Then I'll see how much I'm left with the materials and if I can use those someone in the house.

Our house is so big with so much white walls, so with these I wanna bring some warmth and interesting surfaces to the house. 

Now I'll start making lunch and then off to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.