cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

View from the garden.....

and a posing dog of course! Only went out to check how the daffs were coming on but Caley obviously felt there were some photo opportunities to be had......
What a stunning day. Still freezing but the sun is out and my washing is drying on the line so I'm happy.
Good long dog walk this morning; only one minor diversion through a bog to get Bruce back on track and I think I've just about got all the branches and twigs out of my hair! Bob and Caley mostly concentrated on finding muddy pools to splash around in but thankfully there's a good clean pond for a cleansing dip not long before you get back to the car. So three happy dogs and two tired owners!
Boys due home shortly and then we only have one more day of school to go. Yippee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.