It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Tesco…. Like a magnet lol

They are like a magnet lol. Tesco stores!
We went to Oban as the weather is just shite to be honest and the camera hasn’t come out of the bag or the drone cause of the rain. It’s turning out to be a week of total rest and laziness. Still can’t hurt, mums cooking dinners with veg and I have to say I can’t remember the last time I had any veg!
Mums always look after ya don’t they:-)
We’ve been doing online research as we are planning to get a couple of kayaks ready for next year. I used to have one when I got my first job and loved it but with family holidays my Dad always had us in canoes as young as 4!! Our holidays as kids were always fantastic. We’ve decided on what two makes we are looking at and when we get home will go to Manchester Canoes to get everything we need.
So apart from going straight back to work on nights we also have that to look forward to!
Things are looking up I hope.

No decent pics to show you though.

Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.