Whereswally

By Whereswally

Aberdeen Harbour.....just

Trust me that's Aberdeen Harbour in the background! This is a bit of an emergency blip, in that I just realised I've got to shower Katie, and get her ready for bed, wait for Audrey to come home, make my way up to church to put the chairs out for tomorrows services (or should I say assisting putting out the chairs), onto the pub...... Not sure I will have time do the blip I was thinking about. Have to save that for tomorrow.

After I took this picture, I realised that there was a seat in the middle of this piece of grass, waste ground.... not quite sure what it is. Probably someones prized garden. Anyway it seemed out of place, which made it interesting to me so I decided to leave it in and not to crop it out. I wonder who sits there during the summer? Must come back to find out!

Now to get on with all my jobs!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.