This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

ffs

Honesty, only ever turns around and bites you in the bum.

Rough day, not feeling flash + general pooey stuff that happens in life.

Tomorrow is school, not keen, behind in my workload already and it's only going to get worse, can't wait for the "you had ALL holidays to do it" from teachers, but with being in Auckland unexpectantly and NZSSSO time kindof ran away. I've done my best with the time I had, so I guess that's my best? maybe I could have done more, I don't want to think about it.

Mum and Erin sat down and watched Twilight tonight. I had homework to do, but ended up doing photography stuff instead of computing.

Lorna Simpson is one of my artisit models, I made this from this work of hers,
Plate 14. NECKLINES

Really ready to turn all communication devices off and hibernate for awhile. Do my own thing, and not really need anyone else to give their opinion on it. Or question me about the truth of it.

Hmmm.

THIS WAS WRITTEN PRIOR TO IT BEING SUSPENDED >:@

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.