bulliblips

By bulliblip

heroes

Mr B was up in Glasgow last night. It was the worst possible timing as I was suddenly ill part way through the evening. My family couldn't get over to help out with Eve due to medical appointments and the fact that my sister and brother-in-law also fell ill. One text and a phone call later, my amazing in-laws were on their way. They arrived at 1am to take over Eve duty so that I could finish off the unpleasant task of emptying my stomach.

Mr B also fell ill up in Glasgow and we now think I gave everyone food poisoning at his birthday tea on Monday.... oh the shame!

Anyway.... long story short, the in-laws are very special people. I am once more indebted to them. Eve enjoyed her day with unexpected visitors too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.