Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Today marks the end of baby loss awareness week. The idea is to light a candle in the evening creating a 'wave of light' across the globe to remember all the babies who couldn't stay.

We've been a bit manic packing for half term but was good to take a little time out to light a candle and sit quietly to think about our beautiful little boy.

After work today I took Lime for a hack with Georgia. He did his crazy cob trot through the woods which was a little uncomfortable for my stomach but I managed ok. Also managed to do all the poo picking on my own so Mike didn't have to come down. It's fine if I make several trips to the muck heap. I didn't really have time to ride but I thought sod it, cos it was such a beautiful afternoon and I'm glad I did although I've left far too much to be done this evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.