DavzoBroon

By DavzoBroon

Longest Winter Ever

Another busy day at work today and when I got home Hayley was here, she had her tea with us then I ran her down to her work. Will be picking her up later to take her home (I know) but it saves her getting a bus.

When I was on my way back to the house tonight, I went in search of a blip. The sky was changing colour and I was stopping and starting so many times that I thought the car was going to cut out. I finally got this shot just down from Silverburn, I think it sums up our weather perfectly at the moment with snow still lying and a very cold looking frosty sky. This has to be the longest winter ever.

Well big day tomorrow. Thursday will be here, Bob will be put to the test and we will be all excited. The blip tomorrow will reveal all to you, hope you can handle the suspense.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.