Special Delivery

Its been a busy tile hunting kind of day. After bacon butties we headed out to Wickes, Tile Base, Tile Giant, Topps Tiles and Homebase then back to Wickes for the final decision with Walkies in between.

While we were out, I had a very special delivery from Blipper   OutandAbout01 who had VERY kindly offered to GIVE AWAY a Macro lens to the 1st Blipper who emailed him. And that happened to be me!! I feel like Christmas has come early. Its amazing. My usual Hermes delivery driver wasn't on today. He knows where to hide my parcels. This one just rang the bell and left before we got the chance to answer the camera door bell so I messaged my neighbour and asked him to go and pick up the box for me and keep it safe until we were home. I didn't want over £300 worth of camera lens sitting on my door step!!!!

So here is Graham - the neighbour who made me coffee during my Jumble trail - coming to the rescue and smiling for the camera!!!!

Thank you OutandAbout. Very, very much. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.