Stoopid Cat!

It's a rubbish photo but you get the idea. The children were laughing hysterically at one point this week because Stella was in the toilet. I ignored them as you do because I thought it was nonsense.

So tonight I did my rounds then panicked because Stella wasn't chirping at me. Which room had I locked her in and where would she poo?! Then I walked into the bathroom. Moments after I took this she turned round with a guilty look on her face and leapt away. There is a bowl of freshly topped up water at the other end of the really not huge bathroom...

In other news:
Another 2lb off at fat club.
Beautiful warm sunshine followed by freezing greyness AND SNOW well sort of
Life sorting going great guns
House tidy ready for Moira tomorrow
Just one more day of school...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.