Alstroemeria gift from

" A".
These were given to me yesterday, lovely gift as I love cut flowers. The blooms are interesting from both side"s ( views).
It has been mostly dry today but getting colder.
Not 1 but 2 identical letters came with results from my last hospital visit, thinking a mistake had been made I rang the surgery re 1 letter must belong to GP only to be told they also had received not 1 but 2 identical letters ( why do they do that ??) However an appointment with GP was offered Wednesday or Thursday ( I choose Thursday) what a about that for service !
Bit of a bore really but it had to be done.
I've got Zoom meeting tonight , then recon I'll be ready for bed.
Hope you've enjoyed the start to the week.

Thoughtful ...... of how some people are having so much trouble with getting Dr's appointments & how fortunate I just don't have any trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.