BusyLife La 365

By BusyLifee

Hard night

Last night was hard! I was on duty at night, me and more 3 doctors... They didn't go... And I spent the whole night alone in the ER ... One of the biggest one in my town! It wasn't doctor's fault... Was hospital's fault, the doctors have told to the hospital early .... They didn't provide another doctor to spend the night with me working, and the chief didn't go work with me either!! And they offered me money!! Like..... " you're alone, I won't do anything but don't worry I will pay you more because of that!" And I didn't have any choice!!! I couldn't go away... Cause there was no doctor!!! And a lot of pecients!! They wait like 7 or 8 hours to see me, was sad!! This is Brazil! I spent the whole night working without any rest... 10 or 11 hours later I was so tired, I could't think anymore... :/ I did my best, but I know I didn't was the best, and that makes me sad! I didn't study for that and there is no money to paid that, to paid my consiousness!! That is the public health service in my country, just sad!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.