Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Go karting for my dads birthday

It’s my old mans big day and what better way to spend it than with a huge family trip to the local go karting track! My auntie, my cousin and his wife and my sisters all came. Not forgetting Sam, Jodies boyfriend. It was also so nice to see Omar my cousin. I’ve always looked up to him as a little lad.
It was quite nerve racking at first because the noise of the karts was making me shiver! I just hoped no one crashed!
Turns out no one crashed.
I said to myself that I wouldn’t race as fast as I could, but when you’re on the track with all these pros whizzing past you it was pretty impossible to tootle.
After the karting we went to a Japanese restaurant in Sheffield called Tsuki.
We then reconvened at Kiera’s house. I made some kinder fudge for everyone to share aswell, which was good with a cup of coffee.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.