See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Little Weeeeeeed

.......... remember these? ........... does anyone know what I’m talking about, lol ;-))

A gift from the bird feeder but every time I look at it I want to say “ little weeeeeed “ ........ maybe I should just stop looking at it, lol ;-))

I did something today that I’ve never ever done before ............................






............. I bought ‘C’ cards in October ........ for my mum, I hasten to add, she’s fretting that there will be none left by November....... trouble is, she doesn’t have much concept of time these days, so there’s a good chance she will write them and send them by the end of the month but if I don’t give them to her she will not shut up about them for the next 8 weeks........ I can’t win, lol ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.