Yes it is .....

.... Wednesday!
What a difference from yesterday. The sky is soo blue, but it is quite windy?
We were treated to a 3rd session by our Rector from St John's & my ! doesn't he know his subject , but most of all knows how to to put it over the best teacher I can remember. Then I'm very very old maybe I've forgotten?
Shopping was next port of call. For some reason I found it hard to do today it was like pushing a load of coal round ( not that I'm in the habit of pushing loads of coal round , you understand!!) , so I was pleased to be home & have lunch of home made Cauliflour soup, really I need to do some chores but that's on the" back boiler" until another day. Thursday is sorted so it will be Friday before I tackle this particular chore.
I'm sure you've all made good use of the day.

Thoughtful ...... that not all days are the same, so just rest when it's needed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.