Pencils and brushes

I've taken a few art courses in the past and have all kinds of art supplies that I haven't used recently. I often look at them and think I should play with them. Maybe this winter. 
It was so wet outside that I decided to use the iPad to take some photos. I used Photoshop to combine one photo of the pencils in a little container with one of brushes. A former student travelled to Mexico and he brought me the little container. I love it. 
We've decided not to go to the mainland to watch Kalyn's games. G got a cortisone shot in his back on Monday and needs a few days to let it settle down. Far too much sitting travelling and then in the gym, so best to just stream the two games then go over for the next home games in November. It would be much more disappointing if we couldn't stream the games. Kalyn wasn't feeling well and had to be tested for Covid - negative result, thank goodness, but she has a sinus infection. I think she'll probably play if she can though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.