CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Long Tailed Tit



Can anyone confirm that this is a Long Tailed Tit? I'm sure it is!!

Apologies for the poor quality, the photo was taken through my kitchen window.

Not sure I recall seeing a Long Tailed Tit, I must have done at some point! Would never have seen this little fella in the 'town'. I am so pleased! Moving to the country becoming a blipper has certainly opened my eyes!

Just put my Out of Office....that's a nice feeling! I have a few work bits to do over the weekend but nothing over the top. Tomorrow I will be spending the day baking 'Bunny Biscuits' for the Village Hall Easter Fun Day on Saturday. Hubby and I then hope to get out and about over Sunday and Monday and do a little sightseeing.

Happy Easter everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.