View Through My Lens...

By boyzee

Happy Easter

It was sunny first thing and there was even a trace of warmth in it too!

Its been a funny sort of day today.... Bumpster's last day before heading off on maternity leave, so at least we can now concentrate on Bump's impending arrival (which we weren't convinced wasn't happening last night - but it didn't!!!), which we haven't really done so up to now!

A morning of work and an afternoon at a friend's house talking about leaving the army and trying to offer some advice and for Charlie to go and play with his little friend Evie too (they were at nursery together from when they were tiny until Charlie left last summer).

Now just waiting for Bumpster to get home so I can head off to the gym!!

I have to say, I am thoroughly looking forward to the Easter break :-)

I hope you all have a great long weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.