At work.

I know I'm biased but isn't she gorgeous?!

Stella has a bed under my desk, today was swapover day for this one to go in the wash. She doesn't want it to!

It's the cheapest bed I ever bought her; found it donkey's years ago at a car boot sale; when she lays down her front end *and* back end hang over the edges but she still loves it :)

I've reviewed a new allergy relief product on the blog today, it felt quite a responsibility being sent something that wasn't in the shops yet but I'm pleased to say it's good & I'm pleased I put myself forward for it :)

In 3 more sleeps till lamb news, lunch was a chicken sandwich and tea will be re-heated duck. One of my medications is reducing my appetite slightly (I can think of worse side effects!) so afters will be the other half of a cake I couldn't manage yesterday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.