Wistful moments

By KathM

Practice session

Finally i've finished a seemingly never ending stint at work after a productive night shift delivering another little girl who just happens to be called Rosie. :-)
After a short sleep i've caught up with washing and shopping and then sat with my new camera to practice some indoor pictures in dim light using manual settings. It's going to take a while to get the hang of but the more i use it the more familiar it's feeling.
I'm travelling tomorrow to mid Wales with a few Spice members that i've never met before for a 3 night stay in a farmhouse B&B set in beautiful countryside. I'm not sure i'll be able to blip whilst there so i'll back blip on my return and fill you in on what i'm up to. I hope you all have a great Easter and i'll catch up soon. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.