No longer in use

Wandered around the house looking for something for the Monday challenge. We have had this paraffin heater for many years but never used it.
Run this morning, sun shine and quite cold.
Started clearing out cupboards and have been really hard on myself, got a pile of clothes for the charity shop, all good quality and condition just don’t fit or not my style anymore.
I actually had one item that was over 40 years old, a dress I bought in 1978 I put back.
Walk with daughter and our dogs was very traumatic as her dog was attacked by another dog and had bite marks on her head, not deep but she was bleeding and very shaky.
When we got home Hetty disappeared and ten minutes later we discovered she had shredded her bed, one corner chewed and filling all over the floor. She has never done that before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.