Life and times of us

By Bumpster

Lady of leisure

Well, that's it for 7 months. No more crazy mornings, no more guilt at missing the children in their Eater Bonnet parade. I am officially on Maternity leave. Not sure how I feel about it to be honest. The last 5 weeks have been manic as I have had to step up to a role I didn't expect to do but it's been a challenge and for the most part I have enjoyed it.

From now on it's a waiting game. Both H and C were 10 and 11 days late respectively so this one could come at any time lover the next four weeks! That's the bit that leaves me feeling slightly odd. It's the not knowing. Still Boyzee has managed to make me feel better as his birthday pressie to me of a delivery of the monthly edition of "Red" showed up today :-)

Easter surprises with the littles tomorrow as we are all off work...

Perhaps I may even get a proper Blip!

Night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.