Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Easy Dinner

Pita pockets with home-made hummus with cucumber and tomates and feta cheese with the same.  Yogurt, pomegranate seeds and honey for dessert. 

I had an online interview in the afternoon with a potential candidate for the next course. We offered her a place. She wants to think about it till Friday as she's a bit worried about the workload. Fingers crossed she'll say yes as she was very pleasant with the right attitude and asked intelligent questions and would maturity and life experience. 

Catch up with my brother busboy in the afternoon and a wee street meeting with our next-door neighbours who are off to Budapest on Thursday and I read going through some recommendations with them. 

I'm trying to get back on track with 10,000 steps a day again and it's easier on this weather. Yesterday and today I managed it. The key is getting 3/4,000 under my belt in the morning I think. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.