Happy easter.

These two cheekies want to wish you all a happy Easter weekend. They are modelling their Easter bonnets that they made themselves for the bonnet parade on Sunday. Sadly for me this is the first event they have done in lyme since they were born that they have not had Mummy standing proudly by their side. This weekend is Daddies weekend so he is doing the parade with them. I could go and watch it and wave as they pass me by but I have to be hoest I couldn't do that without crying. I know they have another family (Daddy left here to live with his girlfriend and her son) but I have not seen them all out together and don't want to. So instead we put on our bonnets today and made some of our Easter crafts this morning before they have left with Daddy. I get them back briefly in the morning so Daddy can work and then he collects them again until monday morning.
Being a split family sucks, I hate sharing my children :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.