Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

Today's footpath

I never knew the name of this path until I noticed this new sign.
I thought it was all Back Sitch ?

I say footpath but the top section is so eroded by running water that to it's like the left foot is on one side  of a stream and the right on the other :-)

Just finished watching the Long Call on ITV it was very well adpated from Ann Cleeves book and Ben Aldridge ( who I admit I didn't know )  was execellent as Matthew Venn.

It is raining here BUT nothing compared to further North.

The very old films I sent for processing have been returned today and I must say they are very pleasing and I have invested in some fresh film.
I have found that going back to film makes me enjoy slowing down and thinking about composing a shot.

In complete contrast I am going for walks with no camera except my phone to record the day and that is certainly good enough to tell a Blipfoto story -  that encourages me to get back to Blipfoto as a Journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.