Sauna-time

Exhausted after busy week, but I finally got all of the most busy tasks done. And I had a good conversation with one of the superiors. Felt quite good after the workday.

We had an idea to go to the sauna straight from the work, me and hubby - and we did too. There was new season lights on the pier, hot saunas (+90c or more for sure) and cool water +6,5c. We had sausage for dinner with us - and we took our time there.

Quite relaxed feeling afterwards.

Thinking some ideas for me for tomorrow.
I could make some garden cleaning, habe my eyeglasses fixed, visit at both cemeteries, drive into county and visit to grandparent's and maybe collect some mushrooms from forest too. And I would like to take some photos from the city of Tampere by night - there also is dancing waters again in Tammerkoski rapids. A lot planned...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.