A Day in a year

By tinacox

Under the trees, in the woods.......

.....that is where the daffy's stood. I am surrounded by little Daffs just about to come open, looking pretty. Saw different people on our walk this morning I suppose 'cause it was a Bank Holiday. We met two very nice little boys off out somewhere with their ruck sacks on their backs. I went to say hello and they stroked me and asked Tina lots of questions about me. They were ever so nice. Further on we met a little girl with her Mum and a black Labrador and when I went near she started screaming. I wanted to say it was okay but Tina made me come away. That was the third Black Lab we met today. Perhaps there was a conference!!!! Enjoy your Easter weekend all, love and high paws Kirsty dog

thank you ever so much for all the stars and favs for the Squirrel shot. It hit spot light. I thought you would be fed up with my squizzer shots xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.