The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Separation Anxiety

Dear Givers of Treats,

Today we went for a walk on the golf course and I was VERY excited. I found an apple for a snack and then I ran off into the bushes at the side of the hill and I was having a lovely time.

When I came out of the bushes, The Princess was so pleased to see me that she was almost crying. I am worried she’s being a bit needy. She’d even summoned The Youngest Omega Princess from home as a welcoming committee. I know I’m the bestest boy but I have LOTS of sniffing to do.

“THIRTY FIVE MINUTES, MURPHY! WHERE DID YOU GO?”

She looked a bit odd - she was covered in burrs and had sticks in her hair. I think she was upset because she can’t come with me into the bushes to explore. It’s because she doesn’t use her front paws. They must be rubbish. Not like mine. I have the bestest paws.

M

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.