Mmmm…

…not a lot of time for photos today.

MrR broke his wrist yesterday so my chores about the house have increased…although with three adult children and a teenager I am expecting some assistance.

MrR has his wrist strapped just now after a very efficient visit to minor injuries last night. He is waiting on a call from Orthopaedics, which we are informed will come within five working days! He’s also popping ibuprofen and paracetamol, although I think the support of the strapping is helping a bit with the pain.

This photo was taken and sent in the family WhatsApp group to explain that this was an unacceptable way to leave one’s shoes. A cereal bowl left on the table is my other photo today…it was sent in the family WhatsApp group too!

That said I have had helpers today…for which I am grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.