Keeping it going.

Pickup back from service so it is already for next year.Only the van to service now and we are all done.
The Honda has had a recall for the ABS module which means leaving the bike for four hours while they get to it and see if it is one of the parts that needs to be replaced.If it is they will order the part and fit it.So two trips to the dealer which is about an hours ride.They have so many CBs and Africa Twins to check they can't fit me in for a month and the replacement part could be a long wait.
I am told it is safe to ride so I may leave it until next year.Only ever felt ABS kick in once on any motorcycle I have had it fitted too but it is nice to have it in the background.

Since my flu jab earlier in the week I have not felt so good and today has been a bit of a struggle to keep going.

Lots of fireworks through the evening.

A showery start and an overcast afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.