Not my normal

I don't usually have white flowers, but I bought these on a whim last week.

Did a longer stint in the charity shop as the manager is off sick until after Christmas and the assistant manager is getting no additional help or support from the powers that be.  A few of us have decided to do some extra jobs.  I declined the offer of learning how the till works, but spent quite a time in the kitchen washing bric a brac items and generally giving the stainless steel sink a much needed clean.  It is now limescale free!
The problem is that we have a shortage of volunteers as quite a few have not returned after lockdown.  Understandable as they are mostly retired and have health issues etc.
Next week I will be bringing Christmas donations home again to sort and price as customers are already asking when they will be displayed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.