Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Calle Còrsega in Autumn

My step count was very much down from yesterday's, when I clocked up over 20,000 because of walking to and from meeting Mila, as well as walking with her.  Not to worry though. Here's Calle Corsega looking good in the autumn sun. I was just stretching my legs, but spotted cushion covers in a shop which I thought would add colour to our front room.  I've put one on a chair and we'll decide. The jury's still out.

Bb and I went for our usual evening walk in the barrio. Dinner was leftover meatballs and the spinach a la catalana (both delicious) and 3 episodes of Ted Lasso, series 2.  Our zoom call to Dot in Edinburgh was brought to a quick end when she didn't feel well and blamed the fish she'd just eaten! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.