Run for the hills

A spontaneous run up the Lawley this morning with some of the run gang. It was utterly lovely, crisp and autumnal with plenty of mud to bound through at the bottom. These little social runs are nice because it allows you the time to chat to some folk that you sometimes don’t get to chat to on Tuesdays.

This afternoon I geeked out with dad and we went to an electric car event at Shrewsbury Town FC. We thought there would be more info available but it was nice to chat to some people who’ve have electric cars and what their experiences have been. If I had loads of spare cash I would definitely invest but I’m not really a car person and so not one for spending loads of money on cars. I think it’s the bike for me for a few years yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.