Manchester Flick Chic

By argh

Super Hero Call Sign

Wandered downstairs before it came light to get a drink and saw this shape brightly projected onto the frosted glass of the hall door. I think it looks similar to Batman's call sign which showed him he was needed. Apparently my super hero persona uses funky Japanese throwing blades!

Reading magazines, household chores, sorting out the post, recycling, job hunting (With around 60 peeps vying for each position, I've no references, been outta work 4 years and only experienced in formal receptionist work which literally depressed the hell outta me?) oh joy.

I bought some skin care products from Buddha Beauty but they got my order slightly wrong so the man who created the company is going to drop my stuff at my house personally. I'll get a photo of him to go with the article I'm doing of his company on my lifestyle & culture blog - yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.