Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

100 - At least

Today is my 100th blip - not 100 in a row (or 2000 like some of you) but a (baby) milestone nevertheless.

I've been told that if I get to June (which would probably be about 180 or 190) I'll be treated to a Membership :-D cos by then I should surely be in the habit of posting everyday.

Anyway. NEVER EVER try to meet someone in a shopping centre in the middle of a public holiday. So here is my 100 - hundred cars - More nearly like 1000! I was standing on the car holding my camera up high. Not the greatest of pics but the man in the yellow coat started to look at me and come towards me, so I got back in the car pretty sharpish!!

(We're sitting in Starbucks in the middle of what E has just called 'an orgasm of technology." I'm trying to update my CV and do a Covering letter for a job application = A JOB, people!!!!!)

Hope your weekend is less crowded /jostled about/ busy than mine ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.