Rags1949

By marlene1949

Says It All Really

I'm afraid i'm more on the half empty side and must try to be more optimistic
I saw my doc and she says the prolapse is not really an urgency at the moment and i will be called back for further tests with that[and I'm coping]
But 
The angina needs sorting so she will contact the consultant to ask for an urgent review to see what can be done for me
She offered to admit me to Hospital last night but I said no as I have had enough of hospitals to last for a while and with no visitors allowed i feel so alone,afraid and depressed in there 
Meanwhile up the Isosorbide Mono it should stop the angina but may up the side effects also
I seem to have dropped through the cracks with all my allergies causing so many problems
But there has to be something they can do
Nothing is running as normal at the moment as the Covid pandemic is still at the forefront
I feel so sad for people not getting cancer treatment quick enough etc people a lot worse off than me
Thanks everyone for your fabulous help and support you are keeping me afloat xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.