And Snap ...Got You...!!

Haha it’s very rare for me to get a good photo of any of our resident squirrel family...because Mel usually spots them first and they scarper so fast there’s no chance but today I got lucky...but today I got lucky..she never noticed when I opened the door...he was just sitting relaxing on a lower branch ...so grabbed my camera zoomed in and got him!

Posting a day late as I couldn’t ‘face’ the day yesterday morning so went back to the bed after my breakfast as sleep is the only way to get away from the noise in my head but I also took a Serc tab which helps balance the fluid in your inner ear...so this morning (Weds) it seems to have settled down to its normal hum....!
My friend plans to call today so I’m looking forward to that..!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.