campervan man

By campervan

Progress

11 months ago this was my birthday camping ground. I recall it was cold, it was very windy and it rained a lot. Its good that things have changed so much ... NOT.
The four beds at the back were done at the end of last year and a few perennials planted. Some of these seem to be coming back this year. Fingers crossed.
The four beds in the front were started a couple of months ago, I have built the frames around them and put the wood chip down in the last two days. Now the whole thing looks complete; except for some flowers. Maybe some time soon.
PS To get this shot I needed to get a bit of height, so I climbed on a pile of blocks left by the builders. Getting up was easy, getting down was easier as I fell off. I don't bounce much now a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.