Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Rain and wind battered hearts ease flowers.

The Feast Day of St. Josaphat.
It was not a good day weather wise for photography, even though it is 13c, the drizzle and strong wind, put me off going far with the camera. I was taking a couple of Gardening magazines to Patricia and Brian across the street, when I noticed a doorstep planter with these pretty hearts ease. Blip done.
The rest of the time I was doing washing, drying and ironing, some cleaning and de cluttering, social media and looking after Arthur. Soon I will prepare an apple crumble for tea time. I ordered a full set of crochet hooks from Etsy, at a very affordable price. Just browsing all the various options and handles enthralled me for a good while. Some hook handles are a work of Art.
Have a lovely evening blip friends and thank you for recent kind  comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.