My Day.

My day in a collage.

Quick clear of leaves in the garden (again) before the marathon of 8 viewers round the house. 

Then we disappeared from our house, had lunch at the local Tennis club. Looks very 'Colonial' doesn't it?

Then J had his Covid booster. I was booked for next Saturday, but they fitted me in too. First time round I had AZ, this time Pfizer so had to sit for 15 minutes after the jab.

Home now. Lots of very positive feedback from several viewers, and one booked in on Monday for a second look. Our potential new neighbours down the road have said they want to get all their relatives to park down the road, so that any potential viewers of the property will think the road is too congested! I think they want us to have the house! I hope if we do move we can live up to their expectations!

The estate agent has told everyone that we will not consider taking any offers below the recommended price, so, one came back with an offer 25k below! I laughed, J was angry. Taking the 'P' I think. The EA know we will happily stay here if the prices aren't right.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.