Roxy's New Den

As you will see I did not blip yesterday, this is because I was working and did not notice the time, and could nit believe it was 00.10hrs, which was too late to blip.

Not been a good Easter for me been working yesterday and this afternoon. Will be doing some tomorrow and likely to be in office on Monday! Still hey ho, at least it's not glorious weather.

Overall not a happy easter bunny.

This morning I locked myself out and I was wearing my pj's! It was also snowing. Fortunately after a while I was able to go in my neighbours whilst waiting for the neighbour with the key to come home.

Then once I was in brief tidy up and then started work late this afternoon.

Whilst working Roxy made herself comfy amongst some of my photo props. Bless her.

Hope you are all having a good Easter break. Can't be worse than mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.