XSworld

By XSworld

San Francisco

Nature can be so unexpectedly beautiful when you look closely, even on a wet gray day. I'm slowly transiting from the "search-for-inveterbrates-to-photograph" mood to, "look-for beauty-in-the-small-things" mood. Still can't quite accept that most of the insects have gone and continue looking for them or their traces everywhere. I'm a slow learner!

And now onto something completely different. Only read on if you have connections in the San Francisco area. I'm on a mission!
I'm looking for a "surrogate grandmother" (or adoptive grandmother/grandparents) for one of my dearest friends (my wedding witness) and her family that live in Santa Clara county. It is difficult to help somone that lives across the ocean, but if you know of someone that knows of someone that has love of grandparents to give and might want to enter into the life of a beautiful family and make a change in their life then please, please let me know and I will give more details.
Thank you ♥️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.