RECORD BREAKER

Not one I’m proud to own.
I got 2 penalty charges @ £60 in 2 mins!!!
I managed to miss this sign on 2 roads when I went to teach at a local school. These restrictions are new and there is so much road signage and I know the area. I just missed them so frustrating!!!!
Oh well done now…going to try and contact the agency and the school and see if they can support an appeal ….watch this space but I’m not hopeful !!
Crazy day off….call by my(sort of) father in law who had a split lip that has been bleeding for days…he’s used nearly a whole kitchen roll!!! Rush visit to nurse…who then called doctor….check up at hospital next Wednesday. Hoping it’s not another cancer site…he’s had so many removed from his face.
Glad I had a meal booked out with The Rev and his colleague and husband.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.