And a lifetime to go!

For several years I followed my friend Laurie54 on Blip. When I moved to WV at the end of 2018 she kept telling me I should join. Finally on June 11, 2019 I joined but I kept saying I could not find something everyday to blip. When Christmas/December rolled around in 2019 I managed to take 30 consecutive pictures. She kept encouraging me to keep at it. I still resisted until Nov. 23, 2020 when I gave in and have been consistently blipping ever since. So even if it takes you awhile to "get with it", I am proof that it can become a habit. Like they say, "practice, practice, practice". By the way, this is the first blip I actually managed to edit so I guess I will be hearing from Laurie about doing that more. Thank you Laurie for all your support  and encouragement .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.