MerlotsDad

By MerlotsDad

The Nail Bar

Sorry I've been missing for a few days. Everyone is fine though C is very up and down and gets tired very early so is in bed by 6pm.

Things suddenly took off with the other house sale when we received a good offer which we have accepted.

As you can see Carol had her nails done today, but she was very confused. Spoke to Carol's cousin Wendy yesterday and then today I received the news that Cs last Auntie had died. I told C but I'm not sure it registered. Her cousin Azalia who's mum it was that died is struggling to cope and I said I would ring her tomorrow to check on her. Unfortunately she lost her husband several years ago and having had no children will be completely alone now. Unfortunately they live in Southampton so we won't go to the funeral..

I'll try to get back on track with this diary as I find it very useful to look back on and it's the only thing that is mine.

Thanks for looking in

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.