Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

In case of emergency...

... smash the chocolate.

I had actually decided not to eat this Easter egg today, I wasn't really feeling the need for chocolate. Then I got a call from my sister... to say that there are pre-wedding dramas going on would be an understatement!! With 5 days to go you never want to get that tear-filled phonecall, my heart stopped for a second. Fear not, the wedding is still on, but I have a feeling it could be an interesting few days!

Halfway through the conversation there was only one thing for it, the egg had to go. The energy was much needed.




PS: if I ever find someone who wants to marry me, the wedding will be small, it'll be fun, it'll be stress-free, it'll be far away from home. Being a wedding photographer definitely gives you a different outlook on this whole business...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.