River of Flowers

By doffy

Monday: Llangefni Football Ground ...

... where I had an appointment for my COVID booster, took the photo whilst I was waiting in a very short queue.
Everything was very efficient, everyone in good humour and someone next to me asked was I "Victor's wife" - explained I wasn't, his wife said I was the image of her ...!!! We carried on chatting until I was told I was free to leave :-))
Drove home carefully, unloaded the shopping which I'd done at Asda before my appointment.
Also put a load of washing in the machine, it can go out tomorrow!
Lazy afternoon of family history - was told to take it easy for a couple of days.
The weather was calm and clear all day, temperature around 7°C, it turned very chilly this evening, maybe frost tonight?
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.