Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Found !!!

I was searching for many moons ( 20 minutes ) to find that kitten . Lucy’s room is a bit messy - not horrific - just messy .. found kitten in the open clothes drawer in the messy room.
I’ve been up to Tipton in the Black Country today for my dad , to collect his order from cash and carry , I have mentioned before about Dad and his business, he works from a big shed in our garden and runs an eBay shop . He’s 81 and gets very very bored . Unfortunately for him he’s going to be very bored this week as he is now isolating because he’s got another couple of moles being removed from his forehead on Friday so he can’t go anywhere. It’ll drive him and my mum absolutely insane . I’ve offered to throw meat and potatoes up to their balcony . They told me to shut up . .. hmmmmmmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.