Mixed day

Started with a walk, chatting and a podcast. Really interesting documentary about The Sex pistols - what a nasty bunch! Who made a morbid money!! (Apart from the one who died). However I walked too long and was rushing to get to my volunteering shift on time. I apologised for being ten minutes late but she was staggered and said ‘you’re volunteering, you don’t need to apologise! Slightly better day with a visit to the alpacas and helping to write a mental health and wellness policy!

Home for late lunch (starving having left myself no time for breakfast) and made a start on the covered headboard project for bedroom. However encountered a second delay ( first was no spray glue) as the box of staples I had in the cupboard was the wrong size for my staple gun! I’ve asked Mr Amazon to deliver some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.